India vs West Indies 4th ODI: India 377/5

India won the toss and elected to bat against West Indies in the fourth One-Day International match at the Brabourne Stadium here on Monday.

India made two changes to their team. Skipper Virat Kohli brought back Ravindra Jadeja and Kedar Jadhav in place of leg spinner Yuzvendra Chahal and Rishabh Pant.

The West Indies, on the other hand made only one change, bringing in Keemo Paul for Obed McCoy.


West Indies: Kieran Powell, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Shai Hope (w), Marlon Samuels, Shimron Hetmyer, Rovman Powell, Jason Holder (c), Fabian Allen, Ashley Nurse, Kemar Roach, Keemo Paul

India: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (c), Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (w), Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, K. Khaleel Ahmed, Jasprit Bumrah

India scored 377/5 in 50 overs. Rohit Sharma scored 162 runs in 137 balls with 20 fours and 4 sixes. Also, Ambati Rayudu scored 100 runs in 81 balls with 8 fours and 4 sixes. West Indies innings going to start soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *